Catching up from Sadie’s point of view!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Sorry I have not posted, between being sick and not having internet.  I just did not get around to it! But here I am!  Well they are actually from Sadie’s point of view.

Martedi (Tuesday,) 23/09/2014, Day 13: Monterosso Al Mare
Maggie spent the day sick in bed.  We left the house.  We went to the beach!  Audrey and I swam by the rocks.  We went home and took a shower.  Did a eency-weency bit of school.  We ate dinner at home.  I played chess with Poppy and Kaye, not at the same time.

Mercoledì (Wednesday,) 24/09/2014, Day 14:  Fossola and Vernazza 
We walked to the train station.  We got on a train to Fossola.  Where we walked around then got back on the train to Vernazza.  Where we ate lunch I had a delicious pesto sauce with my pasta!  Mom, Audrey, Maggie and I went home.  Then we went to the beach!  The water was freezing!  We ate dinner at the house.

Giovedi (Thursday,) 25/09/2014, Day 15:
We spent the day at the beach!  We even rented a peddle out with a slide!  We saw some jelly fish!  Poppy, Kaye, Mom, Audrey and Maggie went out to dinner!

Venerdì (Friday,) 26/09/2014, Day 16: Monterosso Al Mare to Laga Maggore
We packed up got some caffee and headed to Laga Maggore!  We had a lovely scenic route.  And now we have a lovely scenic house!  We can see the lake, the Swiss Alps, Palm trees and other towns on the lake!

Lucca
Lucca
Bike in Lucca
Bike in Lucca
Sadie's lunch one day
Sadie’s lunch one day
At the train station
At the train station
View from the train
View from the train

20140924_150553

She's freezing!
She’s freezing!
I found ice coffee!
I found ice coffee!
Our peddle out boat!
Our peddle out boat!
Our house!
Our house!
Mom and I each got this for dinner two nights ago.
Mom and I each got this for dinner two nights ago.
One thought on “Catching up from Sadie’s point of view!

Leave a Reply

