Hi Everyone, I was sick last week and have been busy this week playing catch-up which is why I haven’t posted.  Here are some snippets of my life from about the time I posted about My Favourite Bloggers.

This is my "pet" robbin.
This is my “pet” robbin.

IMG_0186

We went down to the Boulevard to cheer on the marathon runners on Valentine's Day.
We went down to the Boulevard to cheer on the marathon runners on Valentine’s Day.
Sunset last night
Sunset last night
Sunset a few weeks ago
Sunset a few weeks ago
I'm making a powerpoint presentation on the Temple of Aphrodite in Corinth (for school).
I’m making a powerpoint presentation on the Temple of Aphrodite in Corinth (for school).
A smoothie I recently made.
A smoothie I made.
IMG_0270
Mom got me an orchid for my birthday!

IMG_0271IMG_0275IMG_0277

Put these up in my room got them from IKEA.
Put these up in my room got them from IKEA.
Be Confident.
Be Confident.
The first director of Camp Crestridge said this.
The first director of Camp Crestridge said this.
From Ephesians 2:8
From Ephesians 2:8

Keep an eye-out for a post mid next week!

Leave a Reply

