Happy Mid-Week!!

It is raining as I write, and it is forecasted to rain for the next week!!  I am not happy about that!  Rain puts me in an unproductive mood, because it is the last two weeks of school I need to be productive!  I will be using a lot of the elevation blend from doTERRA essential oils!  I have been listening to a lot of Birdy but I think I am going to listen to some more upbeat music with the rain!

2015-04-11_12-00-04_818-1PS

This weekend is Mother’s Day in the USA!  We are going to a tea Saturday, then church and lunch on Sunday.  It’s a very busy weekend!  I am looking forward to my last week of classes!!

How is your week going?
I am going to have much more creative posts when I am done with the school year!
Thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

