Blogging

Hi!
Today I am writing about blogging, what I like, what I don’t like and whatever else I stumble upon while writing down my thoughts.

IMG_7005
V&A

I like: being able to share my thoughts with the world.

I don’t like: having to figure out what my thoughts are.

I like: the challenge of figuring out what I really think.

I don’t like: not only having to come up with my thoughts, but whether or not I want to share them.

I like: the creative aspects of blogging, coming up with a header, tagline, pictures, etcetera.

I don’t like: the need of consistency, needing to actually write the posts is hard.  Especially with school, and other activities, I don’t have a lot of time, usually I end up forgetting that I want to post something.

I like: the large community of bloggers.  I love reading blogs and finding out what other people think and are interested in.

IMG_2883

There you have it, what I like and what I don’t like.  One of my 2016 Goals is to post more frequently, once or twice a week.  I plan on making a post about my 2016 Goals before the New Year.  I had my last week of classes last week and exams this week.  Right now, I have a cold.  I think yesterday was the worst of it though, hopefully I’ll be able to go out tomorrow.  I had to stay home today.

 

CharlestonMEPS
Back in May

 

Thank you for reading,
Merry Christmas!
Maggie

Like MbMB on facebook.
Follow MbMB on pinterest.
Follow MbMB on twitter.
F
ollow MbMB on bloglovin.
Follow MbMB on google+

2 thoughts on “Blogging

Leave a Reply

