Busy, Busy, Catching Up!

It has been a busy three months!  I have gone too Florida, my grandparent’s condo, Charleston, North Carolina, and I have had a bunch of school work! So here’s, a little catching up on what I have been up to.

I went to Florida with my Mom for her job.  I did school, babysat and went to the pool.  We ended with spending part of the day back in Charleston for my birthday!

IMG_0147

For my birthday party I had a Mystery Dinner.  I purchased it from Shot in the Dark Mysteries.  I had the party at my Grandparent’s condo, then spent the week there for my Spring Break.  My cousins also came down for my party.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also went to Charleston, again.  We saw the Little Mermaid by the Charlotte Ballet.  On Sunday morning, my sister played the organ at a Cathedral.
Here’s a slideshow of some of the photos from that weekend!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I did Mock Trial this year, so that required a day trip to Florence.
I went up to North Carolina for my aunt’s birthday for a day too, another day trip.

Last night was my dance recital!

IMG_20160514_133701

There are many more things coming, stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Catching Up!

Leave a Reply

